Bantam A/AA Final Roster

Players not on this list please report to the Bantam C team

2018/2019 Bantam A/AA Team

Head Coach Joe Fudge

Beckett DeLong

Logan Hawkes

Reilly Johnston

Ethan Harrison

Moses Munford

Matthew Sears

Sean McDermott

Dylan Snyder

Tyler Thorne

Carter MacKay

Nathan Gilchrist

Brennan Moffett

Corey Scribner

Carter Murray

Caleb Lackie


Keegan Barnett

Liam Snyder

Practice tomorrow morning at 7:00 a.m. Affiliates welcome to Bantam Comp practice as well


© 2020 Sussex Minor Hockey Assoc.

Sussex Minor Hockey Association

8 Leonard Drive, Sussex, NB


  • Facebook Social Icon