Bantam A Tryouts

Thanks to everyone that is participating in tryouts. The following Bantam tryout participants are to come to the next ice time on Wednesday at 8:15

  • Keegan Barrett

  • Connor Burke

  • Beckett Delong

  • Nathan Gilchrist

  • Ethan Harrison

  • Isaac Hunt

  • Moses Munford

  • Carter Murray

  • Liam Snider

  • Braxton Clain

  • Logan Hawkes

  • Reilly Johnston

  • Carter MacKay

  • Brennan Moffett

  • Cory Scribner

  • Matt Sears

  • Sean McDermott

  • Dylan Snider

  • Tyler Thorne

  • Cole Floyd

  • Jay Dunn

  • Caleb Lackie

  • Leland Drexler

All other players not listed above are to report to the Bantam C team.


Recent Posts

See All

SMH COVID-19 Operational Plan

Sussex Minor Hockey is committed to ensuring a safe and successful return to Hockey for all hockey players, coaches, and volunteers in Sussex. With the Town of Sussex 8th Hussars Sports Center Operati

© 2020 Sussex Minor Hockey Assoc.

Sussex Minor Hockey Association

8 Leonard Drive, Sussex, NB


  • Facebook Social Icon