Peewee A/AA Final Roster

Players not appearing on the list please report to Peewee C

Sussex 2018 Pee wee A/AA Team

Coaches- Jason Nelson/Justin Brawn

Ethan Thomas

Will McLong

Emmerson Pope

Keaton Gillies

Hunter Nelson

Sawyer Lake

Vance Miller

Myles Munford

Kyle Jenkins

Ethan Bleakney

Lucas Price

Kartr Butcher

Cody Thorne

Dylan Buchannan

Zach Soucy

Sam Price

Goalies have not been picked yet. The decision will be after Saturday exhibition game


© 2020 Sussex Minor Hockey Assoc.

Sussex Minor Hockey Association

8 Leonard Drive, Sussex, NB


  • Facebook Social Icon