Peewee A/AA Final Roster 2018/19

Players not appearing on the list please report to Peewee C

Sussex 2018 Pee wee A/AA Team

Coaches- Jason Nelson/Justin Brawn

Ethan Thomas

Will McLong

Emmerson Pope

Keaton Gillies

Hunter Nelson

Sawyer Lake

Vance Miller

Myles Munford

Kyle Jenkins

Ethan Bleakney

Lucas Price

Kartr Butcher

Cody Thorne

Dylan Buchannan

Sam Price


Recent Posts

See All

SMH COVID-19 Operational Plan

Sussex Minor Hockey is committed to ensuring a safe and successful return to Hockey for all hockey players, coaches, and volunteers in Sussex. With the Town of Sussex 8th Hussars Sports Center Operati

© 2020 Sussex Minor Hockey Assoc.

Sussex Minor Hockey Association

8 Leonard Drive, Sussex, NB


  • Facebook Social Icon