PeeWee AA 2019-20

If you do not see your name on this list please report to the Peewee C team on Saturday

Sussex Rangers Peewee AA 2019/2020

Bryce Cunningham

Brayden Reicker

Lukas McAllister

Myles Munford

Trenton McDermott

Devon Parlee

Noah Mason

Chandler Doyle

Isaiah Veysey

Keaton Gillies

Hudson Doiron

Andrew Wong

Camden Holder

Jesse Savoie

Dylan Buchanan


© 2020 Sussex Minor Hockey Assoc.

Sussex Minor Hockey Association

8 Leonard Drive, Sussex, NB


  • Facebook Social Icon