U11 (Atom) A team

Reid Baskin

Sterling Baskin

Evan Hanrahan

Max Isbill

Ben McLeod

Jaxon Myers

Thatcher Nelson

Zach Reicker

Max Scott

Ezra Sharma

Patrick Stapleford

Calen Stewart

Liam Surrett

Jasper Tabor

Charlie Travis

Sophia Warren

Thank you to all who tried out. If your name is not found on this list, please report to Atom C team.


Recent Posts

See All

Grads of 2021 ❤️🖤 🎓 🖤💚 Sussex Minor Hockey Association Established in 2016 to recognize a Grade 12 student who has had hockey play a positive role in their life. Criteria: • Applicants must be a g